GLM-5.3 Flash API Price and Changes

Find observed input, output and cache quotes for GLM-5.3 Flash, with original currencies, billing conditions and sources. Enter your usage to estimate costs.

Calculate costs with this model →

zhipu:glm-5.3-flashSeries:GLM-5Zhipu

Data through The quote reflects the observed facts accepted by the site; the effective time, update failures, and incomplete evidence are respectively indicated.

API model names

Names come from pricing records. Check the platform API documentation before calling a model.

glm-5.3-flash

Observed API prices

Original currencies and billing units are retained. Regions, tiers, context and time conditions remain separate. Unspecified conditions do not imply unrestricted use.

Platform / API modelBilling componentPrice / original unitConditions and evidence
Zhipu AIglm-5.3-flashCache read0.23 CNYper million tokens
View billing conditions
Region
cn
Billing mode / service tier
realtime / standard
Context condition (source value)
Not separately specified by source
Time condition (source value)
Not separately specified by source
Official effective time
Not stated by source
Observed at
Data and evidence status
Latest fetch succeeded; Last success: 2026-11-01T04:24:57Z; Complete evidence
Pricing evidence · Change record
Zhipu AIglm-5.3-flashInput0.8 CNYper million tokens
View billing conditions
Region
cn
Billing mode / service tier
realtime / standard
Context condition (source value)
Not separately specified by source
Time condition (source value)
Not separately specified by source
Official effective time
Not stated by source
Observed at
Data and evidence status
Latest fetch succeeded; Last success: 2026-11-01T04:24:57Z; Complete evidence
Pricing evidence · Change record
Zhipu AIglm-5.3-flashOutput2.8 CNYper million tokens
View billing conditions
Region
cn
Billing mode / service tier
realtime / standard
Context condition (source value)
Not separately specified by source
Time condition (source value)
Not separately specified by source
Official effective time
Not stated by source
Observed at
Data and evidence status
Latest fetch succeeded; Last success: 2026-11-01T04:24:57Z; Complete evidence
Pricing evidence · Change record

Official pricing sources

Data methods and status description · Comparison of Model Costs and GPU Market Trends

Data window: 2026-08-04 to 2026-11-01; showing up to 10 recent records. No records here does not mean there were no changes outside this window.

No change records within the current data window.